Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.6 ★
4.6 of 5 stars
921 reviews
Colette B Gauder
Colette B Gauder5 star — ★★★★★10 hours ago

A lovely meal, a lovely location, staff and atmosphere were perfect, a fantastic way to spend an evening on holiday 😊

See More Reviews
Mandy Wood
Mandy Wood5 star — ★★★★★3 days ago

Fabulous place, with a wonderful view & great food, only wish I could afford to stay there 😉

See More Reviews
Iain Croll
Iain Croll5 star — ★★★★★3 days ago
See More Reviews
Simon Edwards
Simon Edwards5 star — ★★★★★4 days ago
See More Reviews
Claire Champion
Claire Champion5 star — ★★★★★6 days ago

We saw this written up in a Saturday Times supplement about the 30 best summer pubs. We were on holiday in Cornwall so looked it up. We especially wanted to go because you can take dogs to the bar and terrace areas. We tried to...

See More Reviews
Josie Anderson
Josie Anderson5 star — ★★★★★6 days ago
See More Reviews
Sarah Bedwell
Sarah Bedwell5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Stunning place to eat at sunset. We came for our wedding anniversary, we ate some delicious steaks and watched an amazing sunset over the ocean.

See More Reviews
Fergus O'Brien
Fergus O'Brien5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

We have been to the lewinnick on quite a few occasions over the years for something to eat and drink but this time we stayed for two nights and were very impressed.

The staff were so accommodating friendly and polite. We...

See More Reviews
Wendy E George
Wendy E George5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Delicious food freshly prepared, beautiful presentation and really perfect venue for our daughter's 18th birthday celebrations last weekend. Coped with 19 family for a perfectly timed 3-course meal. The waiting staff on our table were so helpful and everything we had asked for in advance...

See More Reviews
Jamie Clark
Jamie Clark5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Kaylee Wragg
Kaylee Wragg5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Nicholas Paul Eynon
Nicholas Paul Eynon5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Only had a drink but the views are stunning and the pub itself is lovely we used to come here years ago

See More Reviews