Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.6 ★
4.6 of 5 stars
997 reviews
Mike Stanner
Mike Stanner5 star — ★★★★★1 day ago

I've been comming to Newquay and the north Cornwall coast for most of my life and untill this weekend I never knew this place existed! We had the most amazing stay, the staff were on top form and couldn't help us enough. From Lina making...

See More Reviews
John Jill Slough
John Jill Slough5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Good atmosphere, staff were very friendly and efficient, food was excellent, two happy customers �

See More Reviews
Matthew Green
Matthew Green5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Bethan Green
Bethan Green5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

What an amazing place... The views,place itself, food,atmosphere and most importantly the staff all have been out of this world... We can’t wait to come again xxx

See More Reviews
David Hearnshaw
David Hearnshaw5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Brian Davis
Brian Davis5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Dwane Dibbley
Dwane Dibbley5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Darren Nestola
Darren Nestola5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

Lovely atmosphere and the fish and chips are another level ...highly recommended �

See More Reviews
Jo McNab
Jo McNab5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Elaine Simmonds
Elaine Simmonds5 star — ★★★★★3 weeks ago

First time at Lewinnick for Stay and Christmas Lunch Very happy Food Atmosphere and Staff all excellent x

See More Reviews
Andrea Forbes
Andrea Forbes5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

I had my birthday lunch yesterday and it was beautiful, had a lovely window table with a gorgeous view and the food was delicious, a very good start to a wonderful birthday !

See More Reviews
Gemma Lloyd-Jones
Gemma Lloyd-Jones5 star — ★★★★★4 weeks ago

My husband and I went for a meal last night. We both had beautifully cooked food and great service. The views are incredible and atmosphere is so relaxed. This continues to be my favourite restaurant in Cornwall. Cannot recommend highly enough!

See More Reviews