Write a review in:

READ OUR LATEST REVIEWS

4.6 ★
4.6 of 5 stars
838 reviews
Tanya Roach
Tanya Roach5 star — ★★★★★1 day ago
See More Reviews
Katie Appleby
Katie Appleby5 star — ★★★★★3 days ago

Welcome was amazing, Views were amazing, Champagne was amazing, Lunch was better than amazing, service was amazing. Can't fault this place at all. We loved it. Definitely my favourite place in Newquay. Thank you x

See More Reviews
Anne Harper
Anne Harper5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Great place to visit for either a meal in the restaurant or a drink in the bar. They are dog friendly too (bar area) which is great when you need a coffee after a long walk.

See More Reviews
Matt Benetton Bartie
Matt Benetton Bartie5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Just wanted thank you guys for the effort you put in
Thanks for holding the table
And def be coming back for the scallops

All the best Matt n jannine

See More Reviews
Kevin Seager
Kevin Seager5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago

Loved it great place to eat coffee staff are great can't beat the views

See More Reviews
Lisa Coutts
Lisa Coutts5 star — ★★★★★1 week ago
See More Reviews
Michele Hare
Michele Hare5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

We celebrated Valentines Day here on Tuesday evening. Once again the food was amazing, service was excellent and we had a wonderful evening. This is our place for celebrating special occasions. Unfortunately most of these are during the winter months and have yet to dine...

See More Reviews
VVinny Williams
VVinny Williams5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Gemma Falconer
Gemma Falconer5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Spectacular boutique hotel and the most delicious sticky toffee pudding I have ever had. Lovely weekend break :)

See More Reviews
Kiri Emily Alice Palfreyman
Kiri Emily Alice Palfreyman5 star — ★★★★★2 weeks ago

Been here on and off for over 10 years now..what more could you ask for in a place? A gem in Newquay...keep up the amazing work x

See More Reviews